Contact Information

USA Sales, Parts, and Service

For International Sales click here

Address
Phone and Fax
Email
Multiquip Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
18910 Wilmington Ave.
Carson, CA 90746
Tel: 310-537-3700
Tel: 800-421-1244
Fax: 310-537-3927

mq@multiquip.com

Sales Department

Tel: 800-426-1244
Fax: 800-556-1986

sales@multiquip.com

Parts Department

Tel: 800-427-1244
Fax: 800-672-7877

parts@multiquip.com
Technical Support – Construction Equipment & Lighting
Tel: (888) 661-8992
Fax: 310-943-2238

techsupport@multiquip.com
Technical Support – MQ Power Generators Tel: (800) 835-2551 mqptechsupport@multiquip.com

Mayco Products
Contact: Richard Boucher

Tel: 800-421-1244 Ext. 1320
Fax: 800-556-1986

rboucher@multiquip.com

Discontinued & Used Equipment
Contact: Mike Lopez

Tel: 310-400-1365

mlopez@multiquip.com

 

Marketing

Tel: 800-421-1244
Fax: (310) 632-6197

marketing@multiquip.com
MQ Lewisville, TX
1800 Waters Ridge Dr. Suite 500
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: 800-883-2551
Tel: 972-459-5650
Fax: 972-315-1847
mqpowersales@multiquip.com
MQ Boise, ID
6850 South Business Way
Boise, ID 83716
Tel: 208-336-7650
Tel: 800-228-9034
Fax: 208-331-9995
mq@multiquip.com
DMC Danville, KY
1450 Minor Road
Danville, KY  40422
Tel: 859-236-3405
Fax: 859-236-3423
denyo@denyo.us

Webmaster

Tel: 800-421-1244 webmaster@multiquip.com

 

 

International Contact Information

Back to top

 

Address
Phone and Fax
Email

International Sales, Parts, Service

Tel: 310-537-3700 parts@multiquip.com
Multiquip Canada
4110 Industrial Blvd.
Laval, Quebec
Canada H7L 6V3

Tel: 450-625-2244
Fax: 450-625-8664

infocanada@multiquip.com

MQ Shanghai, China
No. 1218 Boxue Road
Malu Town, Jiading Area
Shanghai, China, 201801

Contact: Xiwen Shi

Tel:  011 86 21 59512076
Fax: 011 86 21 59512336

xshi@multiquip.com

MQ/CIPSA Industries
Km 126.5 Carretera
Federal Mexico Pue.
C.P 72760
Pablo Mastretta

Tel: 52-222-2259937 pmastretta@cipsa.com.mx

Multiquip (UK) Limited
Unit 2, Northpoint Industrial Estate, Globe Lane, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 4UJ
www.multiquip.co.uk

Tel: 011-44-161-339-2223
Fax: 011-44-161-339-3226

sales@multiquip.co.uk

To view world maps, click here