Contact Information


USA & Canada Sales, Parts, and Service

For International Sales click here

Address
Phone and Fax
Email
Multiquip Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
6141 Katella Ave, Suite 200
Cypress, CA 90630

Tel: 310-537-3700
Tel: 800-421-1244
Fax: 310-537-3927

mq@multiquip.com

Sales Department

Tel: 800-426-1244
Fax: 800-556-1986


sales@multiquip.com
Government & Municipal Sales Tel: 800-421-1244
Fax: 877-668-9976
sales.gov@multiquip.com
www.multiquip.com/gov

Parts Department

Tel: 800-427-1244
Fax: 800-672-7877

parts@multiquip.com
Technical Support –
Construction Equipment & Lighting

Tel: (888) 661-8992
Fax: 310-943-2238

techsupport@multiquip.com
Technical Support – MQ Power Generators Tel: (800) 835-2551 mqptechsupport@multiquip.com

Mayco Products
Contact: Richard Boucher

Tel: 310-780-5575
Fax: 800-556-1986

rboucher@multiquip.com
MQ SlabArmor Concrete Solutions
Sales
Technical Support

Tel: 800-496-4260
 

slabarmor@multiquip.com
slabarmorsupport@multiquip.com 

Discontinued & Used Equipment
Contact: Mike Lopez

Tel: 310-400-1365

mlopez@multiquip.com

Marketing

Tel: 800-421-1244
Fax: (310) 632-6197

marketing@multiquip.com

MQ San Bernardino, CA
980 East Mill Street
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Logistics Support
Tel: 310-400-1450

 

MQ Fullerton, CA
1331 S State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831

Logistics Support
Tel: 310-400-1450

 
MQ Lewisville, TX
1800 Waters Ridge Dr. Suite 500
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: 800-883-2551
Tel: 972-459-5650
Fax: 972-315-1847
mqpowersales@multiquip.com
MQ Boise, ID
6850 South Business Way
Boise, ID 83716
Tel: 208-336-7650
Tel: 800-228-9034
Fax: 208-331-9995
mq@multiquip.com

Webmaster

Tel: 800-421-1244 webmaster@multiquip.com

Privacy/Data Concerns

  privacyrequest@multiquip.com
MQ Laval
Head Office - Canada
4110 Industrial Blvd.
Laval, Quebec
Canada H7L 6V3

Tel: 877-963-4411
Tel: 450-625-2244
Fax: 450-625-8664

infocanada@multiquip.com

MQ Calgary
Oxford Airport Business Park
Building I, Unit 135, 1610 – 104 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T3J 0T5

Tel: 587-892-3939 infocanada@multiquip.com

 

 

International Contact Information

Back to top

 

Address
Phone and Fax
Email
MQ Export Sales, Service, Parts
Contact: Rosemary Peters, International Sales Manager

Tel: 310-400-1307
Fax: 310-537-3927

rpeters@multiquip.com

MQ Shanghai, China
No. 1218 Boxue Road
Malu Town, Jiading Area
Shanghai, China, 201801

Contact: Xiwen Shi

Tel:  011 86 21 59512076
Fax: 011 86 21 59512336

xshi@multiquip.com

Multiquip (UK) Limited
Unit 2, Northpoint Industrial Estate, Globe Lane, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 4UJ
www.multiquip.co.uk

Tel: 011-44-161-339-2223
Fax: 011-44-161-339-3226

sales@multiquip.co.uk

To view world maps, click here